My vision board

I wish my books become best-sellers. I wish to look at Amazon rating and see that I am making thousands of dollars every month. Am I being selfish? On the one hand yes, because I want to be wealthy, but on the other hand, I have a need to advertise the existence of people with a personality disorder that can potentially spoil one or several lives.

You might say that this is true of any personality disorder, and I will agree. But people with narcissistic personality disorder are unaware of the danger they are to other people. Unaware because they are totally self-centered and do not notice what goes on around them.

I wish that my books become best-sellers so that a majority of women of all ages get educated on what this disorder is and how to avoid getting hooked and trapped.

Leave a Reply

